Santosh Benjamin's Weblog

Adventures with AppFabric, BizTalk & Clouds

Happy Holidays

leave a comment »


For me at least :-). I’m off to India for my annual vacation tomorrow and will be there for Christmas and New Year. So unless I’m really bored, there wont be any posts from me for a long time.

Theres news on the BizUnitExtensions front though. I finally got some time to cleanup and reorganise the code base so with the new year we will have 2.3 released and Kevin should be releasing the core BizUnit 2.3 around the same time so there will be new toys for the new year.

Anyway, hope you all have a great season.

Written by santoshbenjamin

November 29, 2007 at 9:50 PM

Posted in BizTalk, BizUnit

Leave a Reply

