Santosh Benjamin's Weblog

Adventures with AppFabric, BizTalk & Clouds

Merry Christmas

leave a comment »


The Christmas season is well and truly underway and its just a couple more days to Christmas day itself. Let me take the opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2009 and I hope the season is good for you wherever you are.

I know i’ve been rather quiet on the Biztalk front lately. I got my first official MCS assignment and it had nothing to do with BizTalk, but it is an interesting one nonetheless and learned some useful stuff that I should be able to share shortly. Am enjoying my first vacation @ home in ages, got to watch 2 movies in one day  “Pirates Of the Caribbean -1 ” (again, just in preparation for seeing part 2) and “Ice Age 2” (London feels very much like the latter).

…And of course, being a good BizTalker  🙂 , I couldnt resist getting my hands dirty building out a BizTalk 2009 Beta VM (which ended up consuming most of the weekend, but its all configured and ready to get my grubby hands on it soon).  My blog to-do list has grown pretty big and am looking forward to writing out lotsa things which I hope you will also find useful.

Have a great season.

Written by santoshbenjamin

December 23, 2008 at 9:47 PM

Posted in General

Leave a Reply

